1. VoiceThread Docs
  2. Privacy and Security
  3. Security Settings for Individual VoiceThreads
  4. Sharing VoiceThreads

Sharing VoiceThreads

Once you’re ready for other people to see a VoiceThread you’ve created, you’ll need to share it. You always have full control over who gets to see your VoiceThread, and you can always revoke access to it after you’ve shared it. For more about how to share and the various levels of access that can be granted, please see the Sharing Support area.

Was this article helpful?